Governing Body

  • Mr G Sheppard (Chairman)
  • Mr R Morgan and Mr C Cook (Clerks to the Governors)
  • Mr A Blackwell
  • Mr R Caul
  • Mr M Grocott
  • Mrs H Holloway
  • Dr P Hutchinson
  • Mrs P Leggate
  • Mr P Smith
  • Mr A Turrell
  • Mr J Wheldon
  • Click here to see Governor’s Biographies

    The Chairman can be contacted

  • by email:
  • or by writing to the school,

  • or, via the Clerk to the Governers,

  • by email:
  • or in writing to:
  • FAO Tockington Manor School Chair of Governors,
    c/o Mr C. Cook,
    Cook & Co Solicitors,
    77,79 & 81 Alma Road,
    BS8 2DP